Jacksonville, FL- Adorable dog needs adoption/foster/rescue ASAP!

Riley:

Hi! My name is Riley. Pictures don’t do me justice…I’m way cuter in real life! I’m a retriever mix and the vet thinks I’m about five years old. I was left with an embedded collar in my neck, but an angel found me in a ditch and rescued me! You’d never know how tough it was for me by my personality…I’m just a happy-go-lucky soul and very trusting! I can sit when told and I’m crate-trained. I walk well on a leash and I can run very well next to you when you go for a bike ride or a jog. I’m a great companion! I like kids a lot and I play well with other dogs too. I like to chase cats so a home without cats would probably be best for any cats involved! I’m a good watchdog, but I don’t bark a lot other than that. I also ride well in the car! I’m all up-to-date on my shots and I’ve got a clean bill of health. I’m playful, but not hyper. I’m so ready for a home of my very own and you won’t be sorr y if you give me a chance! I’m very loveable!

Reily is a Pet Rescue North sponsored dog. PRN has paid all Reily’s medical bills and he has been in foster.The foster mom is stressed because Reily does not like cats and has not been adopted yet, so his foster home will be over on September 24. Please network and see if Reily can find his forever home.We had Reily at an event in June and he really is a very nice social dog. His personality is just so loving.

To qualify to adopt Riley you must live in the Jacksonville area, have a fenced yard and be able to privide PRN with a vet reference. No exceptions. If you can give Riley a home, please contact Pet Rescue North! YOU MUST HAVE A FENCED YARD TO ADOPT FROM PET RESCUE NORTH. Please contact us at prnorth@yahoo.com to request an application, and one will be emailed to you.

Phone: 904-346-6412 (adoptions)
E-mail: prnorth@yahoo.com


 

 

 

2 Responses

  1. My fellow on Facebook shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed that I came to your blog.

  2. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with

Leave a Reply

